Dr. Akram E. Rafla Dr. Akram E. Rafla

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Akram E. Rafla

Our Reviews

Dr. Rafla Akram and his dental team take great pride in providing high-quality dental care for each patient that visits our practice. We also work to ensure that each patient receives their desired results and has a positive experience. This is why we take into great consideration the feedback our patients offer us about our practice. We have also compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to help those looking for a dental care practice an opportunity to learn more about us and our services. We invite prospective patients to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn more about what they can expect when receiving treatment at our practice.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2020

Professional, caring, fast response. Dr Rafla and his staff give exceptional service. Highly recommended. I had a tooth emergency and they delivered their usual high standard of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Akram Rafla has a superb office. His office is beautiful and SOO clean. He is super professional and he took care of me and my friend. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2019

I have been going to doctor rafha 10 years now had some implants and I go there for my cleanings if you going to have your teeth worked on don't screw around go to the best that's what I do trust me save yourself a lot of headache and pain was dr. I never felt any pain can't ask for better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr Rafla put in my implant over 20 years ago. After all that time it has been fantastic but recently loosened. He repaired it no problem. What I want to mention is his level of compassion he gives. He knew how nervous I was and went above and beyond to ensure my emotional comfort as well as physical. I don't mind waiting 20 years to be in his care again, lol, but will not hesitate to call him when needed! Phenomenal dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Rafla and his team present as being caring, nice and knowledgable professionals with positive can do attitudes, reducing stress levels considerably. Surgery is already scheduled and I am confident I will be in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

He did my implants and they are terrific. I recommend all of my patients to get implants and forget about the root canals. Dr. Timothy Hoffman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

This was my initial (consultation) visit. The entire staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Rafla was very clear in explaining the procedure and post care that will be involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Rafla and his staff are both pleasant and professional. I have recommended their practice to numerous friends and relatives. Both my wife and I have used them for perio and implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

the staff was extremely pleasant all my questions were answered. Dr.Rafla was very nice and didn't make me feel rushed, he answered all my questions.. The office is very clean. I was very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

punctual, professional, experienced, knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

I went to see Dr Rafla yesterday for a consultation regarding a recommendation from my primary care dentist to have a deep root scaling. he could have jumped right in and said that's what I needed. Instead he told how I could possibly take care of my teeth and gums myself with a four week follow up. His doing that restored my faith that a trip to a specialist does not have to put you in hock for the rest of your life . when I go for my follow up I believe that he will honestly tell me what I need to do and not just what will tack on a heavy expense. Thank you Dr Rafla. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

Very thorough! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

great dental work always make feel comfortable and Akram has a great staff highly recommend ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

I've had extensive periodontal work done recently by Dr. Rafla, including 4 upper and 2 lower implants, plus gum augmentation. He and his staff are top-notch professionals - knowledgeable, polite, and friendly. They took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns, and they made every effort to ensure a relatively painless and satisfying experience. Dr. Rafla teaches a course to periodontists at Harvard University, which attests to his being one of, if not the best, around in his field. I very highly recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

He put in a tooth implant for me six years ag, all went well. I recently broke another tooth last week. He put in another implant for me. I'm terrified of dental work and he and his staff have put me at ease. The procedure went smoothly. I couldn't ask for better. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

I was referred to Dr Rafla six or seven years ago for an implant to replace a tooth that had had a root canal and crown done in my twenties, and which had cracked. Dr Rafla and his staff were excellent in every aspect - examination, explanation, and the actual procedure. My implant has served very well ever since then. About three years ago, I had gum augmentation done to reverse some gum recession, and had a similar experience of excellent care before, during, and after the procedure. Dr Rafla and his staff are excellent and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

I was referred to Dr Rafla six or seven years ago for an implant to replace a tooth that had had a root canal and crown done in my twenties, and which had cracked. Dr Rafla and his staff were excellent in every aspect - examination, explanation, and the actual procedure. My implant has served very well ever since then. About three years ago, I had gum augmentation done to reverse some gum recession, and had a similar experience of excellent care before, during, and after the procedure. Dr Rafla and his staff are excellent and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

Very professional and friendly employees! I highly recommend Dr. Rafla and his team! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I thought the office staff were professional, thoughtful and kind. Dr Rafla was very gentlemen like. He as thorough in giving results and explain why things are. So going back for more work . Scared but confident in his skills. He immediately looked up nformation I shared for my best results. He is very good . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.