Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Akram E. Rafla

Our Reviews

Dr. Rafla Akram and his dental team take great pride in providing high-quality dental care for each patient that visits our practice. We also work to ensure that each patient receives their desired results and has a positive experience. This is why we take into great consideration the feedback our patients offer us about our practice. We have also compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to help those looking for a dental care practice an opportunity to learn more about us and our services. We invite prospective patients to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn more about what they can expect when receiving treatment at our practice.

Filter90 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr.Rafla is an extraordinary periodontist. He is extremely skilled and very compassionate.He is sensitive to his patient’s comfort and quickly responds to his patient’s needs.Dr.Rafla’s periodontal surgery on me was as close to “pleasant” as is humanly possible! Dr.Rafla’s staff is also very friendly,helpful, and just plain nice. Thank you,immensely,Dr. Rafla~ Elizabeth Ball More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2021

The whole staff and office is so professional! Dr Rafla makes you feel at ease as he takes the time to explain all procedures to you. I would highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2021

The most comfortable atmosphere The staff and Dr are the friendliest I have ever encountered! Such a true blessing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Amazing doctor and an amazing staff very pleased with the service I received More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I have received wonderful service at Dr. Rafla's office from the moment I enter the office. The front desk staff are welcoming and attentive.. Every hygienist that have cleaned my teeth over the years have been outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased. Absolutely 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Would I recommend Dr Rafla? Of course! I have already recommended him many times. His offices, Marlborough and Worcester, are clean and up-to-date; but it's his skill, his personality and his staff that really set him apart from others. If implants sound prohibitively expensive, consider my experience. I've spent far more on other dental 'solutions' that ended in failure - money wasted. Implants, though, have provided permanent, trouble-free teeth. Other dentists have commented on his skill and his use of the best materials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2021

FantAstic staff and facility Took good care of my mom and made a daunting experience a pleasant one The office takes all precautions and is spotless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Very organized and efficient Office. I had a gum graft and subsequent cleanings. I would highly recommend Dr Rafla and his dental associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr Rafla and his team,did an outstanding job I can not even believe how well my procedure went after years of pain and fear of surgery I put off having many teeth extracted and bone graphs and implants Dr Rafla was referred to me by Dr Stanley Levenson who I trust and respect he promised me I would be in the best of hands and Dr Rafla did exceptional work. I can honestly say it could not have gone better I had little to no swelling or bleeding and minimal to no pain. I am so pleased with how it went and how I feel one day later with no pain medication other than a little ice and Motrin. Thank you Dr Levenson for your referal and thank you Dr Rafla I could not be more satisfied and grateful. Tricia White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2021

Es amigable,considero que es un gran ser humano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Very pleased with initial appointment. Very professional and competent. I have been to many dentist and none provided any realistic solutions until I met with Dr Rafla and staff. They provided a plan for both me and my husband, along with the cost and options. I highly recommend Dr Rafla and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very accommodating Never suggest work that isn’t necessary Prompt, short wait in waiting room Near, clean and very pleasant Been going to this office since 2002 Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2021

Very accommodating Never suggest work that isn’t necessary Prompt, short wait in waiting room Near, clean and very pleasant Been going to this office since 2002 Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2021

The staff is awesome they do a great job . I am happy with what they did More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2020

Does great work! I’ve had his implant for 15 years...never an issue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

I was referred here a few years ago I must say they are wonderful people and I love coming here. Thank you Dr. Rafla's office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2020

I have been extremely pleased with Dr Rafla and his office staff. Dr. Rafla is very thorough. He prevents certain problems from happening as he tells it like it is but with compassion and understanding. He communicates with each patient to help them understand the procedure that is being done. Dr. Rafla has an excellent staff! They are a great team! Dr. Rafla does excellent work and I would definitely recommend my friends to be under his care! Thank you Dr. Rafla! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2020

I have been extremely pleased with Dr Rafla and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

This dentistry is one of the most highly professional and impact caring clinics I've had the opportunity to being a patient at. The staff's friendly disposition makes one feel at being with family. Dr. Akram Rafla is highly qualified with a character of selflessness embedded in a commitment to making his patient comfortable and relaxing. I'm glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

Very professional. Explains everything in detail. Support staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Felt very safe during COVID-19 due to precautionary measures in place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

Simply the best. Wish I was referred years ago when my dental problems started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2020

I am such a HUGE baby when it comes to dental work. The staff there are all so caring and comforting. Understand and don’t make me feel dumb for feeling the way I do. The numbing lady was so nice and soothing the way she spoke. Dr. Rafla told me what he was doing every step of the way. I had a tooth removed and ready for implant today. Didn’t feel a thing!! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2020

I am such a HUGE baby when it comes to dental work. The staff there are all so caring and comforting. Understand and don’t make me feel dumb for feeling the way I do. The numbing lady was so nice and soothing the way she spoke. Dr. Rafla told me what he was doing every step of the way. I had a tooth removed and ready for implant today. Didn’t feel a thing!! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Akram Rafla has a superb office. His office is beautiful and SOO clean. He is super professional and he took care of me and my friend. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

Today was my first experience with Dr. Rafla and his wonderful, efficient, but most of all kind staff. I went to this very much dreaded appointment with no idea of what to expect. My poor teeth are so sore and they are making everything difficult. I have horrible gagging reflex which makes everything harder for those that are trying to take x rays to be able to guide me into having a proper diagnosis and treatment. Trust me when I say I was a difficult patient. I expected the doctor to say there wasn’t much hope for them. Instead after reviewing what I was giving him to work with he listed off the perfect game plan. All aspects would be easier on me and my issues and seem to offer a perfect solution. I hope Coach Bill Belechick has competition in writing a game plan. Dr Rafla can give him a run for his money. In no time at all Dr. Rafla had a plan devised to ease my pain and fix the pockets in my gums. I am anxious now to correct these problems and move forward with the plan Thank you Dr. Rafla and team for being both gentle and kind with me today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2020

I’ve been to Dr Rafla several times over the years and have always had excellent service and treatment. The office staff are always very friendly and professional, and I wouldn’t let any other specialist go near my mouth. He is superb in his knowledge and skills! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2020

Professional, caring, fast response. Dr Rafla and his staff give exceptional service. Highly recommended. I had a tooth emergency and they delivered their usual high standard of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2020

Professional, caring, fast response. Dr Rafla and his staff give exceptional service. Highly recommended. I had a tooth emergency and they delivered their usual high standard of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Akram Rafla has a superb office. His office is beautiful and SOO clean. He is super professional and he took care of me and my friend. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2019

I have been going to doctor rafha 10 years now had some implants and I go there for my cleanings if you going to have your teeth worked on don't screw around go to the best that's what I do trust me save yourself a lot of headache and pain was dr. I never felt any pain can't ask for better More

Patient Story
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2019

I want to thank Dr Rafla again for helping me today. After a traumatic loss of my front tooth at age 16 my tooth is a source of anxiety. 20+ years ago he placed my implant and until now have not had any issues with it. It loosened up and today I sat I his chair with nothing but confidence in him. He reassured me and treated me with such compassion. I honestly hope it is another 20 years before I need to be under his care again but will not hesitate to call him when I need him. Please share this with him and if you want to you have my permission to use it as a review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr Rafla put in my implant over 20 years ago. After all that time it has been fantastic but recently loosened. He repaired it no problem. What I want to mention is his level of compassion he gives. He knew how nervous I was and went above and beyond to ensure my emotional comfort as well as physical. I don't mind waiting 20 years to be in his care again, lol, but will not hesitate to call him when needed! Phenomenal dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr Rafla put in my implant over 20 years ago. After all that time it has been fantastic but recently loosened. He repaired it no problem. What I want to mention is his level of compassion he gives. He knew how nervous I was and went above and beyond to ensure my emotional comfort as well as physical. I don't mind waiting 20 years to be in his care again, lol, but will not hesitate to call him when needed! Phenomenal dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2019

Dr. Rafla and his team present as being caring, nice and knowledgable professionals with positive can do attitudes, reducing stress levels considerably. Surgery is already scheduled and I am confident I will be in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

He did my implants and they are terrific. I recommend all of my patients to get implants and forget about the root canals. Dr. Timothy Hoffman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

He did my implants and they are terrific. I recommend all of my patients to get implants and forget about the root canals. Dr. Timothy Hoffman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

This was my initial (consultation) visit. The entire staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Rafla was very clear in explaining the procedure and post care that will be involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Rafla and his staff are both pleasant and professional. I have recommended their practice to numerous friends and relatives. Both my wife and I have used them for perio and implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Great Experience with very professional staff, especially Heidi ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I have been a patient for over 16 years. Very professional yet personable. Highly recommend . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Tremendous doctor! The best around. I highly recommend for a very pleasant, professional and top notch experience. Staff is also very friendly and organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

First class, doesn't sugar coat anything, just gives you the straight scoop. You need an implant! They take you into a room and go over financing it because it's $4k when all said and done...but we'll worth it so you don't have a huge hole in your smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2019

the staff was extremely pleasant all my questions were answered. Dr.Rafla was very nice and didn't make me feel rushed, he answered all my questions.. The office is very clean. I was very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2019

punctual, professional, experienced, knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

I went to see Dr Rafla yesterday for a consultation regarding a recommendation from my primary care dentist to have a deep root scaling. he could have jumped right in and said that's what I needed. Instead he told how I could possibly take care of my teeth and gums myself with a four week follow up. His doing that restored my faith that a trip to a specialist does not have to put you in hock for the rest of your life . when I go for my follow up I believe that he will honestly tell me what I need to do and not just what will tack on a heavy expense. Thank you Dr Rafla. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

I went to see Dr Rafla yesterday for a consultation regarding a recommendation from my primary care dentist to have a deep root scaling. he could have jumped right in and said that's what I needed. Instead he told how I could possibly take care of my teeth and gums myself with a four week follow up. His doing that restored my faith that a trip to a specialist does not have to put you in hock for the rest of your life . when I go for my follow up I believe that he will honestly tell me what I need to do and not just what will tack on a heavy expense. Thank you Dr Rafla. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

Very thorough! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

great dental work always make feel comfortable and Akram has a great staff highly recommend ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

I've had extensive periodontal work done recently by Dr. Rafla, including 4 upper and 2 lower implants, plus gum augmentation. He and his staff are top-notch professionals - knowledgeable, polite, and friendly. They took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns, and they made every effort to ensure a relatively painless and satisfying experience. Dr. Rafla teaches a course to periodontists at Harvard University, which attests to his being one of, if not the best, around in his field. I very highly recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2018

Three implants done with Dr Rafla - I had a few root canals done at my dentist and then the teeth cracked and needed to be extracted. I lived with the missing teeth till I found Dr Rafla and he explained that I needed a bone graph since it they had been missing so long..that took six months for the bone to regenerate and give him the depth for the implants...the implants were painless and done correctly I have been going back to them for 2 yrs to monitor the implant, check my receding gums and get a extensive cleaning every 6 months. I was then able to go back to my doctor and get Invisalign treatment. Without Dr Rafla this would not be possible. Yes I could have bought a new car, but I also could have had dental problems the rest of my life..I now don't worry and my smile is straight again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2018

Highly recommend - I've had a lot of complex procedures done & this practice has coordinated with 2 other dentists to make it come together in the best possible way for me. I am very satisfied with explanations before, during & after my procedures. My care has been individualized-taking my medical history into account as well as my own personal dental fears. I trust my dental health to Dr Rafla & his very professional, friendly team. They've gone over & above for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Friendly. Gentle. Time Efficient! Best dental cleaning I've ever experienced!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

My check up and cleaning went very well as it always has in the past. Excellent care, and my attendant asked great questions and gave excellent answers to my questions. The care at the clinic was excellent as always. I did see Dr. Rafla today his care is always the very best, his work is unmatched, and his counsel the very best. D. Godeke More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Friendly people, thorough and clear explanations of the process, and excellent care. Dr. Rafla came highly recommended and I can see why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

All of Dr. Rafla's TEAM are friendly, Professional and patient focused. I always feel very good about everything and know that I received the best possible care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr Rafla's office in Worcester since he implanted a replacement tooth about six years ago. I also had gum augmentation performed two years ago. I see a hygienist twice a year not only to clean my teeth but to check on the status of my implant and gums. The office staff is efficient, the hygienists are wonderful, and Dr Rafla always stops in to perform a brief exam and to comment on any findings by the hygienist. This office is an outstanding one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Terrific! Very Professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr Rafla & his staff are friendly, welcoming, and very professional. Their new office is beautiful, and there is free parking across the street. I look forward to my appointments there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

He put in a tooth implant for me six years ag, all went well. I recently broke another tooth last week. He put in another implant for me. I'm terrified of dental work and he and his staff have put me at ease. The procedure went smoothly. I couldn't ask for better. I highly recommend him. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I thought the office staff were professional, thoughtful and kind. Dr Rafla was very gentlemen like. He as thorough in giving results and explain why things are. So going back for more work . Scared but confident in his skills. He immediately looked up nformation I shared for my best results. He is very good . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Very professional and friendly office. The staff is great. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

I was very apprehensive about having the bone replaced in my upper jaw. Dr. Rafla and his staff were so nice and when the doctor spoke, the calm in his voice and knowledge in his words put me at ease. The sugery was a success and i have had no problems since. Thank you for taking such good care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Shree is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Dr. Rafla and his staff are consistently professional and caring. After several serious procedures My trust in Dr. Rafla and his team is implicit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

As always everyone is very friendly and extremely professional! I am very grateful to have Dr. Rafla and his team in Worcester, MA. I have the highest of confidence in Dr. Rafla and his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

professional and comforting. Excellent follow up care and tracking. Great financing options. Would recommend highly. One recommendation -- It is a pia to have to fill out an another entire health form from scratch when you return the following year. They should figure out a means of giving you what's on file and just get changes and updates with signature on new date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Extremely pleased with the procedures, the continued follow up by the doctor and his staff, the professionalism of the entire staff and the pleasant and modern atmosphere of the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Lookup professional in the dictionary and you will see a picture of Dr. Rafla. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

excellent job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

The receptionists had asked me to change the appointment to an earlier time, so I did get there about 5 minutes before the new scheduled time, but I went right in, on time! The Tech was friendly and professional. Dr. Rafla was friendly but got right to the point with a professional but very understandable explanation of the procedure. The lady who talked to me about the money aspect of the procedure was also friendly and right to the point. Overall, a five star review. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

I had a new dental assistant today after many years with another, who recently left. Sandie was excellent in cleaning my teeth. And as always Dr. Rafla was professional, courteous, and concerned. I recommend them for all periodontal work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

My experiences with Dr. Rafla and Amanda as well as multiple phone supports were very good except for the food answers I got before surgery. Also I was in a lot of pain from 1 to 6:30 pm when I took 1 advil even though I should not take advil. Tylenol with codeine was not sufficient and the lack of accurate food info. was discouraging. I asked before surgery what I needed to have in the house and the answer was cool food. After surgery I found out that none of the fruit in the house could be eaten due to seeds in the 3 boxes of berries I had just bought. I feel just fine on day 2. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

I was referred to Dr Rafla six or seven years ago for an implant to replace a tooth that had had a root canal and crown done in my twenties, and which had cracked. Dr Rafla and his staff were excellent in… More every aspect - examination, explanation, and the actual procedure. My implant has served very well ever since then. About three years ago, I had gum augmentation done to reverse some gum recession, and had a similar experience of excellent care before, during, and after the procedure. Dr Rafla and his staff are excellent and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

I was referred to Dr Rafla six or seven years ago for an implant to replace a tooth that had had a root canal and crown done in my twenties, and which had cracked. Dr Rafla and his staff were excellent in every aspect - examination, explanation, and the actual procedure. My implant has served very well ever since then. About three years ago, I had gum augmentation done to reverse some gum recession, and had a similar experience of excellent care before, during, and after the procedure. Dr Rafla and his staff are excellent and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

I was referred to Dr Rafla six or seven years ago for an implant to replace a tooth that had had a root canal and crown done in my twenties, and which had cracked. Dr Rafla and his staff were excellent in every aspect - examination, explanation, and the actual procedure. My implant has served very well ever since then. About three years ago, I had gum augmentation done to reverse some gum recession, and had a similar experience of excellent care before, during, and after the procedure. Dr Rafla and his staff are excellent and personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr Rafla, is a very competent professional care giver that ALWAYS, has his patient's well being in mind. The staff, is very polite and knowledgeable,and will assist you with any questions or concerns, about billing or payment methods. Dr Rafla's services may be a bit more than other providers, but his results is well worth the extra pennies. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr Rafla, is a very competent professional care giver that ALWAYS, has his patient’s well being in mind. The staff, is very polite and knowledgeable,and will assist you with any questions or concerns, about billing or payment methods.Dr Rafla’s services may be a bit more than other providers, but his results is well worth the extra pennies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2016

Outstanding periodontal care from a compassionate professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I have been under Dr. Rafla's care for 22 years following a referral by a general dentist. Dr. Rafla is a very compassionate and caring person, and provides the utmost highest quality and excellence of all procedures performed in the field of periodontics. Dr. Rafla is very efficient, skilled, and meticulous, and holds himself to very high standards. His behavior and performance are professional, and the appearance and cleanliness of his practice are impeccable. I would trust no one but Dr. Rafla, and I am very grateful for the care he has given me. Dr. Rafla is top notch, and I cannot speak highly enough of him. I recommend Dr. Rafla to anyone who needs periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Rafla by my general dentist for an implant. It was a while since the last time I seen a dentist due to a previous bad experience 10 years ago. I was very anxious but from the consultation to the day of the implant placement and my post op visit Dr. Rafla's office made me feel so at ease. My insurance even paid more than expected and was a great surprise to receive a refund. It was an excellent experience. Will be continuing my care at his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Positive experience. Staff were excellent! They were on schedule and all of my concerns were addressed professionally by Dr Rafla and explained thoroughly. I will highly recommend his office to anyone I hear who needs it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Rafla for about a year, after being referred by my dentist. I had extensive work performed by Dr. Rafla that included the removal of 5 molars, 4 dental implants and lastly crown length for upper and lower molar areas due to many years of smoking. I have experienced the MOST efficient, sanitary and compassionate group within Dr. Rafla's practice. I admit that I am ultra sensitive to to pain, yet my surgeries were totally painless. I followed ALL AFTERCARE instructions, which I am sure benefited my healing and successful implants. I recommend Dr. Rafla and his loyal staff to anyone who seeks periodontal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Everything about my visit was very good. I didn't expect to have a cleaning. Sandie was delightful in performing my cleaning. Gentle as an angel too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

Very professional and friendly employees! I highly recommend Dr. Rafla and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2016

Dr. Rafla made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Julie reviewed everything with my insurance and explained how it works so I understood my financial obligations and what to hopefully expect from the insurance company in terms of coverage. The whole staff was very helpful in making me feel comfortable from the start. I highly recommend going to Dr. Rafla! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Rafla by a friend who raved about his services. I needed an implant and was putting it off for awhile. I am so glad that I went to see Dr. Rafla. The office does not look like an office at all. It is so warm and welcoming. His assistants are very sweet and answered all my questions. Dr Rafla was so sweet, he answered all my questions, he did not rush me, and even went over different treatment options. After the consult/exam was done. I was checkout by his front desk staff and one of them even sat with me to go over my treatment options, my insurance benefits, and estimates of what my insurance should cover and what would be my responsibility. This was the icing on the cake because I expected them to tell me they will call me in a few weeks after they contact insurance like most offices do. But for them to have all the info on hand saved me time because I was able to schedule my procedure right at that moment. My procedure went great! I am so happy with my smile now! If you have any periodontal issues going on in your mouth, get it check out right away. Your mouth plays a huge roll in your overall health. I highly recommend Dr. Rafla to anyone who needs an implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Rafla by my general dentist for an implant. It was a while since the last time I seen a dentist due to a previous bad experience 10 years ago. I was very anxious but from the consultation to the day of the implant placement and my post op visit Dr. Rafla's office made me feel so at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Rafla by my general dentist for an implant. It was a while since the last time I seen a dentist due to a previous bad experience 10 years ago. I was very anxious but from the consultation to the day of the implant placement and my post op visit Dr. Rafla's office made me feel so at ease. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2013

I was dreading the crown lengthening procedure I needed to get done.  Dr. Rafla and his staff made it quick & as painless as possible. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.