Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Implant Services Near Worcester, MA

Our Reviews

Dr. Rafla Akram and his dental team take great pride in providing high-quality dental care for each patient that visits our practice. We also work to ensure that each patient receives their desired results and has a positive experience. This is why we take into great consideration the feedback our patients offer us about our practice. We have also compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to help those looking for a dental care practice an opportunity to learn more about us and our services. We invite prospective patients to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn more about what they can expect when receiving treatment at our practice.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr Rafla and his team,did an outstanding job I can not even believe how well my procedure went after years of pain and fear of surgery I put off having many teeth extracted and bone graphs and implants Dr Rafla was referred to me by Dr Stanley Levenson who I trust and respect he promised me I would be in the best of hands and Dr Rafla did exceptional work. I can honestly say it could not have gone better I had little to no swelling or bleeding and minimal to no pain. I am so pleased with how it went and how I feel one day later with no pain medication other than a little ice and Motrin. Thank you Dr Levenson for your referal and thank you Dr Rafla I could not be more satisfied and grateful. Tricia White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2019

I have been going to doctor rafha 10 years now had some implants and I go there for my cleanings if you going to have your teeth worked on don't screw around go to the best that's what I do trust me save yourself a lot of headache and pain was dr. I never felt any pain can't ask for better More

Patient Story
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2019

I want to thank Dr Rafla again for helping me today. After a traumatic loss of my front tooth at age 16 my tooth is a source of anxiety. 20+ years ago he placed my implant and until now have not had any issues with it. It loosened up and today I sat I his chair with nothing but confidence in him. He reassured me and treated me with such compassion. I honestly hope it is another 20 years before I need to be under his care again but will not hesitate to call him when I need him. Please share this with him and if you want to you have my permission to use it as a review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

He did my implants and they are terrific. I recommend all of my patients to get implants and forget about the root canals. Dr. Timothy Hoffman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

He did my implants and they are terrific. I recommend all of my patients to get implants and forget about the root canals. Dr. Timothy Hoffman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Rafla and his staff are both pleasant and professional. I have recommended their practice to numerous friends and relatives. Both my wife and I have used them for perio and implants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

I've had extensive periodontal work done recently by Dr. Rafla, including 4 upper and 2 lower implants, plus gum augmentation. He and his staff are top-notch professionals - knowledgeable, polite, and friendly. They took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns, and they made every effort to ensure a relatively painless and satisfying experience. Dr. Rafla teaches a course to periodontists at Harvard University, which attests to his being one of, if not the best, around in his field. I very highly recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2018

Three implants done with Dr Rafla - I had a few root canals done at my dentist and then the teeth cracked and needed to be extracted. I lived with the missing teeth till I found Dr Rafla and he explained that I needed a bone graph since it they had been missing so long..that took six months for the bone to regenerate and give him the depth for the implants...the implants were painless and done correctly I have been going back to them for 2 yrs to monitor the implant, check my receding gums and get a extensive cleaning every 6 months. I was then able to go back to my doctor and get Invisalign treatment. Without Dr Rafla this would not be possible. Yes I could have bought a new car, but I also could have had dental problems the rest of my life..I now don't worry and my smile is straight again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Rafla for about a year, after being referred by my dentist. I had extensive work performed by Dr. Rafla that included the removal of 5 molars, 4 dental implants and lastly crown length for upper and lower molar areas due to many years of smoking. I have experienced the MOST efficient, sanitary and compassionate group within Dr. Rafla's practice. I admit that I am ultra sensitive to to pain, yet my surgeries were totally painless. I followed ALL AFTERCARE instructions, which I am sure benefited my healing and successful implants. I recommend Dr. Rafla and his loyal staff to anyone who seeks periodontal care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.