Dr. Akram E. Rafla Dr. Akram E. Rafla

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Akram E. Rafla

Our Reviews

Dr. Rafla Akram and his dental team take great pride in providing high-quality dental care for each patient that visits our practice. We also work to ensure that each patient receives their desired results and has a positive experience. This is why we take into great consideration the feedback our patients offer us about our practice. We have also compiled a complete list of our patients' reviews to help those looking for a dental care practice an opportunity to learn more about us and our services. We invite prospective patients to browse our reviews and testimonials to learn more about what they can expect when receiving treatment at our practice.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2018

Highly recommend - I've had a lot of complex procedures done & this practice has coordinated with 2 other dentists to make it come together in the best possible way for me. I am very satisfied with explanations before, during & after my procedures. My care has been individualized-taking my medical history into account as well as my own personal dental fears. I trust my dental health to Dr Rafla & his very professional, friendly team. They've gone over & above for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

He put in a tooth implant for me six years ag, all went well. I recently broke another tooth last week. He put in another implant for me. I'm terrified of dental work and he and his staff have put me at ease. The procedure went smoothly. I couldn't ask for better. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

I was referred to Dr Rafla six or seven years ago for an implant to replace a tooth that had had a root canal and crown done in my twenties, and which had cracked. Dr Rafla and his staff were excellent in every aspect - examination, explanation, and the actual procedure. My implant has served very well ever since then. About three years ago, I had gum augmentation done to reverse some gum recession, and had a similar experience of excellent care before, during, and after the procedure. Dr Rafla and his staff are excellent and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2016

Outstanding periodontal care from a compassionate professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

Very professional and friendly employees! I highly recommend Dr. Rafla and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2016

Dr. Rafla made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Julie reviewed everything with my insurance and explained how it works so I understood my financial obligations and what to hopefully expect from the insurance company in terms of coverage. The whole staff was very helpful in making me feel comfortable from the start. I highly recommend going to Dr. Rafla! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Rafla by my general dentist for an implant. It was a while since the last time I seen a dentist due to a previous bad experience 10 years ago. I was very anxious but from the consultation to the day of the implant placement and my post op visit Dr. Rafla's office made me feel so at ease. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.